Board of Directors


The Foundation is comprised of volunteers serving in a variety of roles.  The Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors, composed of business and community members from Bolingbrook and Romeoville.  A number of volunteers assist on various committees, typically to assist with a fundraising event.

Board of Directors

The Board meets the first Wednesday of every month, with the exception of July and August.  Board members may also serve as a Committee member.  Elections are held annually for the Officer positions of President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary.  Those interested in serving on the Board should contact the President or any Board member.

Our Current Board Members include:

Michael Lawler, President ♦

Rachel Dellamorte, Vice President

Marie McDonnell, Treasurer

Margaret Morgenstern, Secretary

Deborah Sykora, Grants Chairwoman

Kathy Batistich, Director

Tracy Cole, Director

Dave Cyrano, Director

Diane Duncan, Director

Bill Dutkiewicz, Director ♦

Jeanette Ginocchio, Director

Ken Griffin, Director

Dr. Bernice Holloway, Director

Madeline Jascewsky, Director♦

John Lukancic, Director♦

Imma Malfeo, Director

Susan Miller, Director

Eric Morgenstern, Director

Kim Mulcahy, Director

Diane Parro, Director

Michael Rende, Director

Diana Sorescu, Director

Gabrielle Teising, Director

Dr. Keith Wood, Director

♦ Founding Member